Mahatma Jyotiba Fule Shikshak Parshikshan Mahavidyalaya,was established in 2005 by permission of State Goverment and started by due permission of University of Rajasthan & National Council of Teacher Education from the session 2005-06 in Women Education. The MJFSPM is a constitute Institute of Mahatma Jyotiba Fule Vidyapeeth Samiti.  The college is approved by Government of Rajasthan and is recognized by National Council for Teacher Education & affiliated to University of Rajasthan, Jaipur

The Details of B.Ed. Course is as follows


B.Ed ( Bachelor of Education )

The Bachelor of Education program, generally known as B.ED, is a professional course that prepares teacher for upper primary and middle level (class VI-VIII), secondary level (classes IX -X) and senior secondary level classes (XI-XII).

Course Duration

The B.ED program shall be of duration of two academic years, which can be complete in a maximum of three years from date of admission to the programme.



The candidate possessing at least 50% marks in the aggregate in the Bachelor's / Master’s Degree Examination of a recognized university can apply.

Admission Procedure

Candidates are selected on the basis of merit prepared on the basis of entrance exam- Pre Teacher Entrance Test (P.T.E.T) conducted by any University approved by the State Government.


The institution shall charge only such fee as prescribed by the affiliating body/state government concerned in according with provision of National Council for Teacher Education (NCTE).


Total No. of seats 100 (only for women)



Course Intake Capacity Recognition & affiliation Status Category Type Duration Starting Year Fee Charged

100 students/ Year

(Two Unit)

1.  College is Recognized By NCTE vide order no.
F.NRC/NCTE/F-3/ RJ-550/2005/7361 dated 28-07-2005

revised order No.- F.NRC/NCTE/RJ-common
orders 2015/115203 dated – 09-06-2015

2. College is Affiliated to University of Rajasthan,
Jaipur from the Academic Session 2005-06 to Continue.

Women 2 Years 2005-06

As per State Govt.

Rules (26880/ Year)